Category Archives: DEFAULT

Ballad - New Model Army - The Ghost Of Cain

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ballad - New Model Army - The Ghost Of Cain

  1. Goll says:
    The Ghost of Cain New Model Army. Released The Ghost of Cain Tracklist. 1. Ballad Lyrics. Master Race Lyrics. Brave New World Lyrics. Brave New World 2.
  2. Dilrajas says:
    The Ghost of Cain was the 3rd studio album released by New Model Army in , and the first album to feature Jason "moose" Harris on Bass. Notable tracks are 51st State (lyrics penned by Ashley Cartwright of The Shakes), and The Hunt; an anti-drug anthem .
  3. Arashibei says:
    good condition with surface wear that does not affect playback. Manual is in crisp and clean nice and flat very good+ condition. Packaging is in crisp and clean.
  4. Shaktishakar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about New Model Army - The Ghost Of Cain at Discogs. Complete your New Model Army collection/5().
  5. Kilkree says:
    The Ghost of Cain is the third studio album of British rock band New Model Army. Released in , The Ghost of Cain propelled the band to the forefront of the alternative rock scene in the s. Not least thanks to the widely acclaimed underground hit song, "51st State", which is the only song by the band to date to feature lyrics not written by the band themselves; the lyrics were written by Ashley Cartwright Genre: Rock, post-punk.
  6. Gazahn says:
    Nov 08,  · The Hunt · New Model Army The Ghost Of Cain ℗ Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company Composer: Justin Sullivan Composer: Robert Heaton Auto-generated by .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *