Category Archives: DEFAULT

Guilty - Dio - Killing The Dragon

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Guilty - Dio - Killing The Dragon

  1. Vudogami says:
    Dio Killing The Dragon Vinyl Includes Limited Edition LP-Sized Lenticular Art Card-THIS IS A PRE-SALE OFFER. ORDERS WILL SHIP FEBRUARY 21, DIOKilling The Dragon Vinyl Includes Limited Edition LP-Sized Lenticular Art Card The Studio Album Collec.
  2. Dalabar says:
    Guilty - a liar, liar Guilty Guilty - burn in fire Guilty It's time to say goodbye Don't tell another story Another alibi Now you see that all along he's just been Guilty - a liar, liar Guilty Guilty - you burn in fire Guilty Guilty - the great pretender Guilty You're guilty - just surrender cause you're guilty Broken promise But please forgive.
  3. Yotilar says:
    May 21,  · Killing the Dragon is the ninth studio album by the American heavy metal band Dio. It was released May 21, through Spitfire Records and was produced by frontman Ronnie James Dio. The album was reissued in in a 2-CD package with Magica.
  4. Moogum says:
    Jun 27,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dio - Killing The Dragon at Discogs. Complete your Dio collection/5().
  5. Dokazahn says:
    Killing the Dragon Lyrics: Silence, we hunt for the queen / Sign of the cross / And pray in-between / Look by the light of the day / She's hiding till dark / Waiting to play hey-hey / Something's.
  6. Nisar says:
    Tracklist 1. Killing the Dragon 2. Along Comes a Spider 3. Scream 4. Better in the Dark 5. Rock & Roll 6. Push 7. Guilty 8. Throw Away Children 9. Before the Fall Cold playlist videos with one click, free online youtube playlist downloader.
  7. Nikorn says:
    It was also important for Dio to express his somber emotions in “Throw Away Children.” The vocalist originally composed the song for The Children of the Night, a charity that Dio is closely associated with, whose mission is to rescue children from the ravages of street prostitution.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *