Category Archives: DEFAULT

Queen Of Quiet - Erin McKeown - Distillation

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Queen Of Quiet - Erin McKeown - Distillation

  1. Kigalar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Distillation on Discogs.
  2. Guran says:
    Erin McKeown - Pandora. Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.
  3. Mazugore says:
    Queen Of Quiet by Erin McKeown, released 08 October Queen Of Quiet from DISTILLATION () by Erin McKeown.
  4. Jukora says:
    Sing You Sinners is the seventh album by Erin McKeown since she began her career in , and her fourth studio album in six years. Released in via Nettwerk Records, it is an album of a variety of American standards, with one original composition, "Melody". Queen of Quiet released.
  5. Gardaran says:
    Distillation is the second album by musician Erin McKeown. It was released via Signature Sounds in Track listing "Queen Of Quiet" "Blackbirds" "Didn't They?" "La Petite Mort" "The Little Cowboy" "Daisy And Prudence" "Fast As I Can" "You Mustn't Kick It Around" "How To Open My Heart In 4 Easy Steps" "Dirt Gardener" "Love In 2 Parts" ReferencesGenre: Folk Rock, Contemporary Folk.
  6. Mazubar says:
    Feb 15,  · Acoustic guitar number 'Queen of Quiet' is the first and the shortest song, with McKeown's Deep South drawl adding to the uplifting mood set by this opener. 'Blackbirds' develops with a more of a jazz/blues style, delivered with a great deal of swagger, and she manages to do that to more or a lesser degree in every song.4/5(21).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *