Category Archives: DEFAULT

Stevie Wonder - Innervisions

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Stevie Wonder - Innervisions

  1. Gardahn says:
    About “Visions” This the second track off of his critically acclaimed album, “Innervisions”. Stevie Wonder talks about an ideal society where we are not only at peace with others but also.
  2. Kigal says:
    Aug 13,  · Listen to Innervisions (Reissue) by Stevie Wonder and 50 million songs with Amazon Music Unlimited. $/month after. Limited time offer. New subscribers only. Stevie Wonder is now part of the American lexicon of great composers and this album only reflects part of that immense talent. A must buy for those who love music/5().
  3. Braran says:
    Stevland Hardaway Morris (né Judkins; born May 13, ), better known by his stage name Stevie Wonder, is an American singer, songwriter, musician and record producer.A prominent figure in popular music, he is one of the most successful songwriters and musicians in the history of music. Through his heavy use of electronic instruments and innovative sounds, Wonder became a pioneer and.
  4. Dugor says:
    May 19,  · This is arguably Stevie Wonder's finest album, far outpacing Talking Book,Fulfillingness' First Finale, and Songs in the Key of Life, all of which were exemplary works of his "classic" period on their own terms. But INNERVISIONS is all of a piece, almost a concept album in its musical unityit plays like a symphony of nine movements/5().
  5. Tuk says:
    Stevie Wonder wrote in a new musical language with 's masterful Talking Book. He had an impeccable touch with a love song, but the ’70s brought social consciousness to the fore. Drugs, urban turmoil, class disparity, crises in spirit, and politics weigh on Wonder's mind.
  6. Vudotaxe says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Innervisions on Discogs/5(74).
  7. Arashigis says:
    Oct 30,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Too High · Stevie Wonder Innervisions ℗ A Motown Records Release; ℗ UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *